About Us

St. Thomas More Board of Directors
President
Jeffrey M. H. Adams
Alston & Bird LLP
Jeff.Adams@alston.com

President-elect

Brent W. Herrin
Cohen Pollock Merlin & Small, P.C.
bherrin@cpmas.com

Chaplain
Michael T. Byrne
mtbyrne@byrnelawfirm.net

Treasurer
Hon. Jennifer Mann
Gwinnett County Magistrate Court
Jennifer.mann@gwinnettcounty.com

Secretary
Daniel P.  Hart
Seyfarth Shaw
DHart@seyfarth.com

Past-President
Carter L. Stout
Stout Kaiser Matteson Peake & Hendrick, LLC
Cstout@StoutKaiser.com

Board Members

Michael A. Caldwell
DeLong, Caldwell, Bridgers & Fitzpatrick, LLC
michaelcaldwell@dcnblaw.com

Kevin Fitzpatrick
DeLong, Caldwell, Bridgers & Fitzpatrick, LLC
Kevin.fitzpatrick@dcnblaw.com

Edward C. Konieczny
Edward Konieczny LLC
ed@koniecznylaw.com

Michael A. Sullivan
Finch McCranie, LLP
msullivan@finchmccranie.com

Hon. Richard P. McCully
Social Security Administration

 

 

 

 

 

Membership Details
2016 Dues
If you would like to pay your 2016 dues, please send a check for $75 to our Treasurer:
St. Thomas More Society, Inc.
Attn:Judge Jennifer Mann
5013 Oak Leaf Terrace
Stone Mountain, GA 30087
Membership benefits – All paid members are entitled to attend the Red Mass luncheon in October and the Christmas Party at no charge.